How to “Opt-Out”

By default, you will not be contacted more than one time by each customer using the software, unless they choose to clear their list of sent emails from time to time.

However, if you expressly do not wish to receive further communication, you can opt-out with each business running our software, simply by replying to the email and asking them to add you to their domain black list.

If you own multiple domains, you can send a list of domain names to blacklist at the same time.

Please let us know if any of our users refuse to honour your request.